Posted by Jeremy April 26, 2016

I have had the great pleasure to have Sudeep Bose on my side twice. He was able to get all charges dropped in my case. He left me with no worries and feeling confident. Bose will fight for you and get the best outcome possible. He absolutely amazes me with his knowledge and willingness to go to bat for you. I would recommend Bose to anybody seeking legal help. He is the absolute best!

From a Client's Mother to us......"a blue sweater" for Mr. Bose!

FROM A MAY 12, 2015 TEXT SENT BY A CLIENT'S MOM AFTER WE HANDLED HER SON'S CRIMINAL CASE IN FAIRFAX:

This morning, Zeba Arif of BLF sent me the following text she received from the MOTHER of our client from a few days back. The son (client) was facing a criminal charge in Fairfax and there is high probability of jail time from the offense.

"Good morning, this is Sean's mother. I want to thank you for all your kindness yesterday. Sean was a wreck and my heart was bleeding for his worry. Sean is a wonderful person and if he had gone to jail even overnight, it would've been terrible for him. You performed a fantastic miracle for him. This will not only help him in more ways than you can imagine, but also save his life. Thank you for tor patience. Best regard, Minnie"

THEN....the client's mother added the following:

"I owe you a lunch and a hand knitted sweater.How do you like the color blue? It would suit your complexion.I definitely will recommend you to others. Thank you so kindly."

Yes, my mother Bithika Bose always said blue was MY color. Mothers somehow are always on the same page about their sons....no matter how old...Moms are always Moms!

-Sudeep Bose, Esq.

Very grateful to Mr.Bose's persuasive skills !

 

Posted by a client, 04/25/2015 Source AVVO

Overall rating

 Excellent

Mr. Bose has all the superior qualities that a perfect lawyer should have with a deep understanding of different aspects of The Law. His past working experience as a police officer and an investigator not only makes him a great subject matter expert in connecting the dots from the story explained by client but also helps with reviewing & analyzing all the possible circumstances of the situation. His immense knowledge & solid grip on law systems, intuitiveness, excellent negotiation skills, responsiveness, sincerity & dedication and last but not the least his professionalism in handling and presenting the case highlights him as an UNIQUE attorney. I reached out to him when I was struggling with a problem that could have turned my life to the worst leading multiple months of jail sentence & immigration issues. He started working on my case literally from the time I first spoke with him and very generous to provide his honest legal advise over the phone. He is a very active listener, good presenter, critical thinker and a very practical lawyer advocating the realistic outcomes ONLY without misleading and misusing the very sensitive & misfortune times of the client. Mr.Bose has proved his genuine professional & personal care by responding to all phone calls/email questions and keeping in touch throughout the ordeal. His legal advises combined with philosophical view were very impressive and hand-holded as an elder brother to realize the bigger picture of My Life. On the day of trial, he was very confident & energetic and showed his aggressiveness for fighting on behalf of me though he was left with very minimal opportunities for defending my case. Thank you very much for all his mediating & convincing skills as he managed to cut a deal with the prosecutor for dismissing one charge completely and degrade the severity of the other one despite the presence of strong witnesses on that day. I want to share a memorable experience where one of the prosecutors in the court walked towards me and certified my attorney's selection, congratulated and showered praises for Mr.Bose watching his negotiation skills first hand. I felt extremely lucky to hire him as my lawyer where I started with a clueless situation. I really appreciate him for all his invaluable assistance and saving me & my family from the deep neck troubles. I wanted to stress that the legal fees I paid him was negligible when compared with the satisfaction levels of his services and I couldn't ask for anything more than those accomplishments. Needless to say, I would highly recommend Mr.Bose for all your legal problems either minor or major from the bottom of my heart.

  • I recommend Sudeep Bose.

I would 100% recommend this firm

Posted 07/18/2004 Yelp

  • 4 friends
  • 4 reviews

7/18/2014

I've recently went through the worst two cases of my life. I got two reckless tickets 10 days apart from each other (83/55 and then 74-78/55) and I didn't know what to do. I found Bose Law and I had him handle both cases. I got both of them worked out with some strategy and they were both reduced to speeding. No criminal record or jailtime. I am very grateful and I would 100% recommend this firm for any case they can handle.

These are very good lawyers

Posted 7/20/2013 Yelp

  • Edward A.
  • Alexandria, VA

 

7/20/2013

I had two previous wreckless driving tickets, the most current one was 99/65 and licence suspended for 30 days but last month i had another wreckless driving tickect this time i went for the services of the Bose Law Firm, the charge was reduced to speeding. These are very good lawyers and i recommend them very highly their rates are also very good they are the best

Bose is a great attorney.

Source: Yelp, Posted 7/16/2012

  • Daryl D.
  • Washington, DC

7/16/2012

Bose is a great attorney.  He was very knowledgeable of the legal system, the court system in VA, and more specifically, he knew Arlington where my case was.  He made a difficult and painful process into an easy process.  I initially hired an attorney to handle my case and had to fire him because he did nothing for me, I hired Bose to handle my appeal and the outcome was great.  I felt as though he worked hard, he developed a defense and went into court determined to get me my desired outcome.  I wish I had hired him from the beginning.  I would recommend him to any and everyone.

Consistent High Quality

Published May 2008: Linkedin

Michael Stabolepszy

Co-Founder & Managing Partner, INTEGRITYOne Partners

Sudeep has been a legal advisor to our firm since its inception. The legal advise that we receive from Sudeep and his associate attorneys has been of consistent high quality and has he has been able to remain a viable legal resource as our firm has grown.

May 7, 2008, Michael was Sudeep's client

"He is methodical and provides practical solutions"

Posted April 15, 2008: Linkedin

Christopher Kondracki

Owner at Always Best Care of Loudoun

Mr. Bose has been very helpful to our company and myself over the years. We rely on him to counsel us in a proactive manner that keeps us moving forward. 

He is very approachable and will listen to the problem without being quick to offer a "cookie cutter" solution. He is methodical and provides practical solutions.

April 15, 2008, Christopher was Sudeep's client